Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 14 March 2024

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the ARGYLL AND BUTE HARBOUR BOARD will be held ON A HYBRID BASIS IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER, KILMORY, LOCHGILPHEAD AND BY MICROSOFT TEAMS on THURSDAY, 21 MARCH 2024 at 1:00 PM, or at the conclusion of the Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee at 10.30am, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (IF ANY)
- 3. MINUTES
 - (a) Argyll and Bute Harbour Board held on 31 August 2023 (Pages 3 6)
 - (b) Special Argyll and Bute Harbour Board held on 31 January 2024 (Pages 7 10)
- **4. PORT MARINE SAFETY CODE** (Pages 11 130)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

5. MARINE ASSET MANAGEMENT PLAN (Pages 131 - 138)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services **REPORTS FOR NOTING**

6. OBAN HARBOUR REVISION ORDER - CLARIFICATION FOR NOTING (Pages 139 - 142)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Development and Infrastructure

7. ARGYLL AND BUTE HARBOUR BOARD WORKPLAN (Pages 143 - 144)

Argyll and Bute Harbour Board

Councillor Fiona Howard Councillor John Armour Councillor Garret Corner Councillor Amanda Hampsey

Councillor Andrew Kain (Chair) Councillor Jim Lynch

Councillor Ross Moreland (Vice-Chair) Councillor Andrew Vennard

Contact: Hazel MacInnes Tel: 01546 604269